Mr. Pipatpan Suwan-ougsorn

director of Division of Planning and Strategy



Budgeting and strategic planning section

Mrs. Supawadee Sarapong

Head of Budgeting and Strategic Planning Section

Miss Narumol Sutti

Miss Yanika Chaimusik

Mrs. Titarri Klungsup

Risk management and institutional research section

Mrs. Sasirat Prasatkaew

Head of Risk Management and Institutional Research section

Mr. Chanchai Tantiwattanodom

Miss Arpaporn Naphoom

Miss Tanyamon Taraporn

Mrs. Wanpen Pancharoen

Monitoring and Performance Evaluation

Miss Waraporn Laempet

Head, Subdivision of Monitoring and Performance Evaluation

ACTING.SUB-LT. Sakmon Monvinya

Miss Jirawan Khwansri

Quality Assurance

Mr. Chairat Saesu

Mr. Uayporn Ruengsri

Head, Subdivision of Educational Quality Assurance

Miss Primprapa Khemaka

Facebook Comments Box